Scientific Committee

For the organization of workshops and seminars, ZeroEmission 2021 makes use of the invaluable collaboration of two prestigious Italian Academic and Scientific Institutions: Polytechnic of Milan College of Engineering – Department of Energy and RSE-Research on Energy Systems, which both coordinate and direct the Scientific Committee.

Within the Scientific Committee, prof. Marco Merlo is responsible for the Polythecnic of Milan College of Engineering – Department of Energy, whereas Eng. Maurizio Delfanti and Eng. Luigi Mazzocchi are responsible for RSE-Research on Energy Systems.


The Scientific Committee guides the development and supervises the implementation of the scientific program of the conferences’ sessions. The Scientific Committee’s members includes researchers and professors who are also engaged in other associations, research, and academic institutions.

Members of the Scientific Committee are:

prof. Marco Merlo – Polythecnic of Milan
eng. Maurizio Delfanti – RSE
eng. Luigi Mazzocchi – RSE

Prof. Sonia Leva – Polythecnic of Milan
Prof. Filippo Spertino – Polythecnic of Turin
eng. Moris Brenna – Polythecnic of Milan
eng. Davide Falabretti – Polythecnic of Milan
eng. Francesco Groppi – Technical Committee 82 – CEI National Electrotechnical Committee
eng. Salvatore Guastella – RSE
eng. Luigi Pellegrino – RSE
eng. Omar Perego – RSE
eng. Carlo Sandroni – RSE
eng. Dario Zaninelli – Polythecnic of Milan

2021 © ZeroEmission Show - All Rights Reserved / Tutti I Diritti Riservati. Created By Niro Informatica Web Agency