Contact us

You can contact us by phone every day from 9:00 to 18:00, or send us an email. We will reply within 24 hours.

Director

Marco Pinetti
marco.pinetti@zeroemission.eu

Sales Managers:

SOLAR+

Raffaella Piacentini
raffaella.piacentini@a151.eu

INVERTER WORLD

Vittorio Lai
vittorio.lai@a151.eu

Jessica Giulietti
jessica.giulietti@a151.eu

BATTERY WORLD

Cecilia Polverino
cecilia.polverino@a151.eu

EV ELECTRIC VEHICLES WORLD

Raffaella Piacentini
raffaella.piacentini@a151.eu

Andrea Altamura
andrea@a151.eu

H2 - HYDROGEN & FUEL CELLS

Raffaella Piacentini
raffaella.piacentini@a151.eu

Conferences

STUDIO COMELLI - Marco Comelli
marco@studiocomelli.eu

Secretary

Jessica Giulietti
jessica.giulietti@a151.eu

Logistics

Alessia Iazzetta
alessia.iazzetta@a151.eu

Our office

A151 Srl
Via Antonio Gramsci, 57
20032 Cormano – Milano (Italy)
Tel.: +39-02-66306866
events@zeroemission.show

www.a151.eu/

2020 © ZeroEmission Show - All Rights Reserved / Tutti I Diritti Riservati. Created By Niro Informatica Web Agency